On the Streets: Bohemian Hair & Style

I’m sure South African ladies will agree with me when I say us South Africans wish we had the natural hair texture most overseas women have. That natural curl also known as “nappy hair” …there’s just something about their natural hair texture that looks oh so fabulous! I’ve tried it before but couldn’t get it right. Its just too much of an effort keeping it fresh and styled. I don’t think I have the patience needed to up keep the hair 😦

So you can imagine the excitement that filled my body when I saw a good friend rocking that kind of hair the same day I just posted about it on my blog.

Nomthi- love you to bits lady! She just always looks Bohemian chic everyday,from head to toe, accessories included! Now she’s definitely #BoheminClassApproved!

Bca

Approved

Bg

Leave a Reply

